Penguin Readers


New Titles Released in November 2020

Penguin Readers is a new series of readers developed for students of English from age 12+ across the world. It is published by Penguin Random House, the world’s biggest trade book publisher. The series includes many of their most famous contemporary fiction titles, as well as the best of their essential non-fiction. It also includes popular classics as well as folk tales, history, thrillers, and business books. The series, for learners of English as a foreign language, is published at eight levels, from pre-A1 (Starter) to B2 (Level 7), and continues on from Penguin’s highly successful Ladybird Readers series for younger children. Each level of Penguin Readers corresponds to the Common European Framework of Reference (CEFR) and features activity types aligned to international exams including Flyers, PET, KET, FCE, CAE, CPE and TEOFL.

For more information, please visit


Quick Introduction

Top Tips for the Class Room

Top Tips for Students



【Compass Publishing】販売終了タイトルのお知らせ/Notice of Discontinued Titles

この度Compass Publishing社の書籍の一部を販売終了する事となりました。 販売を終了するタイトルにつきましては、以下のPDFでご確認ください。 皆様にはご迷惑を掛け誠に申し訳ございませんが、何卒ご理解くださいますよう、お願い申し上げます。 We would like to inform you that some of the Compass Publishing titles wi